DSC01729a
AVIS RAMONA HAYS
  • 75 years old
  • Date of birth: Jul 24, 1934
  • Place of birth:
    webster springs, West Virginia, United States
  • Date of passing: Aug 20, 2009
  • Place of passing:
    clarksburg west virginia, West Virginia, United States
Let the memory of AVIS be with us forever she is always in my heart and my mind and there is never a day that passes that I don't remember the times we spent together love you mom your son mark

This memorial website was created in the memory of our loved one, AVIS HAYS, 76, born on July 24, 1934 and passed away on August 20, 2009. We will remember   her forever. she fought a long hard battle and then when god called her home me and all of my family were there  to send her off to heaven and god welcomed her into his house and now she is an angle and she whatches me all day and all night and i will alway  love her

Memorial Tributes
This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 20th August 2016

"Hello iam here again wanting to say i love and miss u mom
You are missed everyday
Your son mark hays"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 24th July 2016

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOTHER"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 24th July 2016

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A VERY SPECIALMOTHER ON HER 82 BIRTHDAY I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND MISS U MORE EVERY DAY I LIVE AND I HPE U ARE HAVING A WONDERFUL DAY

LOVE  YOU  MOM

YOUR SON MARK ALLEN HAYS"

This tribute was added by Linda Blake on 25th August 2015

"Will always miss you"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 24th August 2015

"well tomorrow is  your wedding anniversary and you and dad would have been married for  66 years and  i sure do miss you and love you both and well mom hope you and dad have a wonderful day love you mark allen hays"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 20th August 2015

"well this past year  AVIS RAMONA HAYS  lost a Sister  mercy kindergan and a brother mike lee poole and they are all together now in heaven and are haveing a wonderful time and  lots of reunions and  family time and well love you both your nephew mark hays"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 20th August 2015

"well another  year has come and going and you are still in my thoughts and prayers and i will always miss  you  and sure wish you were here to be with me in my hour of need and my sorrow and mom i do love and miss you so much  love you for eveve you loveing son mark allen hays"

This tribute was added by David R on 20th August 2015

"We love you and miss you very much.

David & Susan"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 20th August 2014

"well mom now that god has you in his arms and you are perfect and iam still down here suffering and trying to make ends meet and i think of you daily and you are all around me you are the sun and the wind the light and the rain and you always in my heart and on my mind and i look around the house and see where you have been and  my hearts just is so heavy tonight for you leaving me and  but i have god in mylife and i know that we will be together again soon love you lots mark hays"

This tribute was added by David R on 20th August 2014

"Miss you auntie"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 20th August 2014

"well today  my heart is very heavy  cause today is the day that god called you home  to be with him and i sure do miss you so very much and love you  always and  think of you always your son mark hays"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 24th July 2014

"this is mark hays the son of Avis Ramona Hays and  i will forever miss you  and i love you so much and  happy birthday mom hope you have a wonderful 80th birthday today"

This tribute was added by MARK HAYS on 15th August 2013

"She was a wonderful mother and I miss her more every day and I will never get over her leaving me alone and  I wish I could just say I love you and will talk to you in the morning  I miss heraring your voice and telling me  you love me and that thing will be ok and I will get along alone by my self and god will provide for me  if I just put my faith in him your son mark allen hays"


Leave a Tribute:
 
LEAVE A TRIBUTE
Invite your family and friends
to visit this memorial:

Subscribe to receive e-mail notifications when others contribute to this memorial.

Click on a photo to enlarge.

This memorial is administered by:

MARK HAYS

964 views

Have a suggestion for us?

We are waiting for your feedback!