Bobby Henderson
  • Date of passing: Jul 12, 2015
Let the memory of Bobby be with us forever

Mr. Bobby Henderson 71 of LaFayette, Alabama died Sunday July 12, 2015 at his residence.

 Graveside services will be held Tuesday July 14, 2015 at 11AM (CT) 12PM (ET) at the LaFayette City Cemetery with the Rev. Paul Howard officiating.  

Visitation will be held at the funeral home Monday from 5PM to 7PM (CT)  6PM to 8PM (ET).

 Professional services provided by Jeff Jones Funeral Home of LaFayette, AL. 

Leave a Tribute:
Invite your family and friends
to visit this memorial:

Subscribe to receive e-mail notifications when others contribute to this memorial.

Click on a photo to enlarge.

This memorial is administered by:

(Jeff Jones) Administrator


Have a suggestion for us?

We are waiting for your feedback!