David Plair
  • 26 years old
  • Date of birth: Mar 22, 1988
  • Date of passing: Jan 21, 2015
Let the memory of David be with us forever

Mr. David Plair 26, of Lanett, Alabama died Wednseday January 21, 2015 at the Bethany House Hospice.


 Funeral services will be heldSunday January 25, 2015 at Jeff Jones Funeral Home at 3PM (ET)  2PM (CT)  with burial in Hillcrest cemetery in Lanett, with the Rev. Joe Schuck officiating.

 Visitation will be held at the funeral home 
Saturday from 6PM to 8PM (ET)  5PM to 7PM (CT)

Memorial Tributes
This tribute was added by Randall Maddux on 24th January 2015

"Lisa, so sorry to hear about David. I have many fond memories of him.David was a bright energetic young man. Sometimes things happen to those we love that we may never understand here in this life. My prayer is that God will give you peace that only he can give. We will not be able to attend the visitation, but know that you and Trevor and the rest of the family are in our prayers."


Leave a Tribute:
 
LEAVE A TRIBUTE
Invite your family and friends
to visit this memorial:

Subscribe to receive e-mail notifications when others contribute to this memorial.

Click on a photo to enlarge.

This memorial is administered by:

(Jeff Jones) Administrator

1198 views

Have a suggestion for us?

We are waiting for your feedback!