praying hands
George Crenshaw
  • 75 years old
  • Date of birth: Aug 21, 1941
  • Date of passing: Oct 13, 2016
Let the memory of George be with us forever

Rev. George Crenshaw 75 of Lanett, Alabama died Thursday October 13, 2016 at the Columbus Hospice House.

Funeral services will be held on Tuesday October 18, 2016 at 3PM(ET)  2PM (CT) at the Osanippa Baptist Church with burial in the Cusseta Cemetery with the Rev. Claude Bennett and Rev. Phillip Johnson officiating.  

Visitation will be held at the funeral home Monday from 6-8PM (ET)  5-7PM(CT) .

Memorial Tributes
This tribute was added by Kathy Chlumsky on 18th October 2016

"You will be missed by all your loved ones - near and far.  Special prayers for you and Aunt Mary Jean."

This tribute was added by Kathleen Newman on 18th October 2016

"Sorry, I was unable to attend, but I just found out the arrangements, my love goes to your family.  you will always be a part of my family.
Love Cat"

This tribute was added by Yvonne Huddleston on 16th October 2016

"TROY AND YVONNE HUDDLESTON WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH WE HAVE A LOT OF MEMORIES WE SANG TOGEATHER WE USED TO GO TO ATLANTA FOR PRAYER MEETINGS HE WAS A WONDERFUL HUSBAND AND A GREAT UNCLE AND A WONDERFUL FRIEND AND HE WAS LIKE A BROTHER TO TROY AND I JESUS JUST NEEDED ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL ROSE FOR HIS ROSE GARDEN YOU WELL ALLWAYS BE IN OUR HEART"


Leave a Tribute:
 
LEAVE A TRIBUTE
Invite your family and friends
to visit this memorial:

Subscribe to receive e-mail notifications when others contribute to this memorial.

Click on a photo to enlarge.

This memorial is administered by:

(Jeff Jones) Administrator

294 views

Have a suggestion for us?

We are waiting for your feedback!