rose_Photo courtesy
Mrs. Billie Justice
  • 62 years old
  • Date of birth: Sep 30, 1951
  • Date of passing: Sep 6, 2014
Let the memory of Mrs. Billie be with us forever

Mrs. Billie Justice 62 of Valley, Alabama died Saturday September 6, 2014 at her residence.

 A memorial service will be held at Jeff Jones Funeral Home in LaFayette on Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 5PM (CT) 6PM (ET)  with the Rev. Jerry Ledbetter officiating.  

Visitation with the family will be at 4PM (CT) 5PM (ET)  at the funeral home prior to the memorial service.

Professional services provided by Jeff Jones Funeral Home of LaFayette, AL. 

Leave a Tribute:
Invite your family and friends
to visit this memorial:

Subscribe to receive e-mail notifications when others contribute to this memorial.

Click on a photo to enlarge.

This memorial is administered by:

(Jeff Jones) Administrator


Have a suggestion for us?

We are waiting for your feedback!