Charles Myers
  • 85 years old
  • Date of birth: Sep 13, 1929
  • Date of passing: Jun 23, 2015
Let the memory of Charles be with us forever

Mr. Charles Myers, 85 of Lanett, Alabama died Tuesday June 23, 2015 at EAMC Lanier hospital in Valley Alabama.

 Funeral services will be held Thursday June 25, 2015 at the Providence Baptist Church at 2PM (ET)  1PM (CT) with burial int the Oakwood Cemetery in Lanett, Alabama with the Rev. Mark McGee and Rev. Brad Reed officiating.  

Visitation will be held at the funeral home Wednesday from 7PM to 9 PM (ET)   6PM to 8PM (CT).

 In lieu of flowers donations may be made to Valley Haven School or Chattahoochee Hospice.

Professional services provided by Jeff Jones Funeral Home of LaFayette, AL.  

Memorial Tributes
This tribute was added by Paula Harlin on 25th June 2015

"Our thoughts and prayers are with all of you.
Paula and Phillip Harlin"

Leave a Tribute:
Invite your family and friends
to visit this memorial:

Subscribe to receive e-mail notifications when others contribute to this memorial.

Click on a photo to enlarge.

This memorial is administered by:

(Jeff Jones) Administrator


Have a suggestion for us?

We are waiting for your feedback!