Steve Cotney
  • 64 years old
  • Date of birth: Sep 26, 1949
  • Date of passing: Aug 18, 2014
Let the memory of Steve be with us forever

Mr. Steve Cotney, 64, of Lanett died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at his residence.

Graveside services were held Thursday, Aug. 21 at 3 p.m. EDT, 2 p.m. CDT, at Hillcrest Cemetery
in Lanett with the Rev. Bill Bryan officiating.

Visitation was held Thursday, from noon until 2:30 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. CDT, at Jeff Jones Funeral Home in LaFayette.

Professional services provided by Jeff Jones Funeral Home of LaFayette, AL. 

Leave a Tribute:
Invite your family and friends
to visit this memorial:

Subscribe to receive e-mail notifications when others contribute to this memorial.

Click on a photo to enlarge.

This memorial is administered by:

(Jeff Jones) Administrator


Have a suggestion for us?

We are waiting for your feedback!