ForeverMissed

Mrs. Debbie Michelle DeFee 50, of Opelika, Alabama died Monday July 31, 2017 at the East Alabama Medical Center.

Memorial services will be held Friday August 4, 2017 at 11 AM (ET)  10AM (CT) at the Roper Heights Baptist Church in West Point, Georgia with the Rev. Eddie Striblin officiating.  Visitation will be held at the church on Friday from 10AM (ET)  9AM (CT) prior to the service.


Professional services provided by Jeff Jones Funeral Home of LaFayette, AL. www.jeffjonesfuneralhome.com

Tributes are short messages commemorating Debbie, or an expression of support to her closest family and friends. Leave your first tribute here, and others will follow.

Leave a Tribute

 
Recent Tributes
Recent stories