ForeverMissed

Mr. Joe Griffin 81 of Lanett, Alabama died Tuesday November 28, 2017 at his residence.

Funeral Services will be held at Jeff Jones Funeral Home on Friday December 1, 2017 at 10AM (CT)  11AM(ET) with burial to follow at Resthaven Memorial Gardens in Lanett, with the Rev. Kenneth Overby and the Rev. Marty Dunlap officiating.  

Visitation will be held at the funeral home Thursday from 5PM until 7PM (CT)  6PM until 8PM (ET).

Professional services provided by Jeff Jones Funeral Home of LaFayette, AL. www.jeffjonesfuneralhome.com

Tributes are short messages commemorating Joe, or an expression of support to his closest family and friends. Leave your first tribute here, and others will follow.

Leave a Tribute

 
Recent Tributes
Recent stories