ForeverMissed

Mrs. Sylvia Sikes 84 of Lanett, Alabama died Monday November 13, 2017 at the EAMC Lanier Hospital.


Graveside services will be held Thursday November 16, 2017 at 1:30PM (ET) 12:30PM (CT) at the Oakwood Cemetery in Lanett, Alabama with the Rev. Clinton Hadaway and the Rev. Jason Holloway officiating.  

Visitation will be held at the funeral home on Thursday from 11AM (ET)  10AM(CT) until 1PM (ET) 12 PM(CT)  prior to the graveside service.


Professional services provided by Jeff Jones Funeral Home of LaFayette, AL. www.jeffjonesfuneralhome.com

Posted by Angela Messer on November 14, 2017
Nanny you will be missed. We love you.

Love,
Angela, Lilly Jaden , Cheyenne and Nevaeh

Leave a Tribute

 
Recent Tributes
Posted by Angela Messer on November 14, 2017
Nanny you will be missed. We love you.

Love,
Angela, Lilly Jaden , Cheyenne and Nevaeh
Recent stories