Frequently Asked Questions

Who will see my Memorial Website?

You have control over access to your online tribute. On the PREFERENCES page, you can choose whether your tribute should be viewed by anyone, or limited to family and friends.

An OPEN memorial site allows all ForeverMissed.com visitors to view your online memorial and, based on your settings,comment or even add new photos and songs. A PRIVATE site is only available to guests specifically invited by you. For any memorial, you, as site owner,retain the sole ability to change or remove any content, as well as the ability to block anyoneyou do not wish to visit the memorial website.